Flowers Painting Customer Reviews

Real Testimonials from Real Customers

We pride ourselves on making every Flowers Painting customer happy. Read our customer reviews and feel confident that you are hiring professional painters that deliver professional painting results.

Sam Greer
Sam Greer
September 30, 2020.
Verified review
We found this painting company from our Nextdoor app. Others in our neighborhood had used them and were pleased with the service, as were we. Flowers Painting did both interior wall painting in our kitchen and resurfaced or repainted our kitchen cabinetry. The entire kitchen looks brand new again. Their other company Flowers Flooring installed vinyl planks in areas of the home including our kitchen and we were pleased with their level of customer service as well.
Teach Living Poets
Teach Living Poets
September 24, 2020.
Verified review
We used Flowers Flooring to completely re-do our floors. At the store, they were super informative and helped us to find just the right match that was exactly what we wanted and worked with our budget. The day of the install was easy - the guys worked extremely fast - they got to my house at 9am, removed and took away our old floors, installed the new floors & quarter rounds, and were finished with the job around 5pm. Everything looks amazing and we highly recommend their business for any flooring needs!
Ayanna Hill
Ayanna Hill
September 18, 2020.
Verified review
Flowers came in to help us after another flooring company screwed up our stairs. We went from carpet to hardwoods. Flowers was very professional. They told me what they were doing every step of the way. They put up plastic to protect the rest of our home from dust. They cleaned up after themselves. If they saw something wrong they pointed it out to make us aware. They also gave us a quote on the spot. I didn't have to wait a day or 2 for them to send the quote. I would highly recommend them. We will use them again.
Leslie Kuhn
Leslie Kuhn
September 16, 2020.
Verified review
We had the Flowers Painting crew paint our master bathroom cabinets and walls. Everything looks brand new. Great job!
kadin bertucci
kadin bertucci
July 8, 2020.
Verified review
We were torn on getting new kitchen cabinets or having a painting company refinish what we have. After Flowers Painting came to do the free estimate, we were convinced panting would save us thousands without compromising beauty or quality. The estimator is very knowledgable and was able to answer our detailed questions Oscar did an absolutely amazing job painting all the cabinets and drawers. They were originally a walnut color and they are now a pale gray and match our home decor. We couldn't be more pleased with Flowers Painting and with Oscar. Oscar is a great communicator and kept us up to date each step of the way. He arrived on time and left the project clean at the end of each day. We LOVE our refinished cabinets and look forward to having Flowers Painting come and complete more painting projects throughout our home!
Christina Famularo
Christina Famularo
March 8, 2020.
Verified review
Truly professional in every sense. Repairs are invisible just the way you want them to be. Finish painting is perfect. Clean up was thorough. Oscar and his associates are also friendly, helpful and completely trust worthy. Highly recommended!
Paul Simmons
Paul Simmons
January 20, 2020.
Verified review
Had flooring company repair kitchen flooring due to water damage. Didn’t know they had painting side of business. Had them repaint our kitchen cabinets. It’s like a brand new kitchen at a fraction of the cost. Love the new look!
Winky Burks
Winky Burks
December 29, 2019.
Verified review
Flowers flooring did a great job with the installation of our floor. The painter, Oscar Mendoza was meticulous in the painting of all the trim work which included quarter round and baseboard on the whole first floor.
Sheila Hollins
Sheila Hollins
December 23, 2019.
Verified review
My experience with Flowers Painting exceeded any expectations I may have had. The painter was skilled and prepared all painted areas with care and high regard for my home. His attention to detail and my satisfaction was consistent through the project and the results are beautiful. I recommend all services offered by Flowers, as my experience has been very positive. My kitchen cabinets, done in two colors (different uppers and lowers) looks awesome. My tired cabinets never looked so good! The same is true with all of the other painting, as well. Highly recommend!
Amanda Keith
Amanda Keith
December 13, 2019.
Verified review
Oscar did an amazing job on the kitchen cabinets and more! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with a home renovation project.
Jenny and Vince L

“We had a lot of holes in our teenage daughter’s room and Aker and his team filled them all, painted, and the room looks like we just moved into a new home. We couldn’t be happier with the finished product. Great group of gentlemen to work with.”

Jenny and Vince LMarch 2018
Tori and Jody S

“From start to finish, our painting project was seamless. I have already recommended Flowers Painting to several neighbors and posted their credentials our neighborhood NextDoor app.”

Tori and Jody SMarch 2018
Wendy M

“Aker and his team were wonderful. I was so undecided on color and they were so helpful with color selection. Very patient, very helpful. Extremely clean and professional. Having them back out to complete my master bedroom this summer. I highly recommend Flowers Painting.”

Wendy MFebruary 2018
Will W

“Flowers Painting painted our ENTIRE new home before we moved in. We had a very tight deadline. They not only met our deadline but left the home immaculate for our move in date. The walls, baseboards and trim work looked amazing. They found a lifetime customer! Look no further! Hire them today.”

Will WFebruary 2018
Henry J

“I hired Flowers Painting because of their customer service and communication. To me that’s where it all begins. Of course, I was extremely happy with the finished product too!”

Henry JJanuary 2018
Pamela B

“As a local interior designer I’m always on the hunt for a quality painter who can deliver. I found that with Flowers Painting. They deliver time and time again. They completed over 8 projects for me and I keep coming back.”

Pamela BJanuary 2018

Flowers Painting Warranty

We offer a limited one year warranty.